bootstrap html templates

About Us

The Emond Design Center Philosphy
At Emond Design Center we understand your home is more than just one of your greatest investments. It’s where some of your most treasured memories are made. It’s your refuge from the outside world. It’s where you should feel the most comfortable and a place you should feel proud to welcome your family and friends into. It’s a piece of you.
So when the time comes to make a change the partner you choose makes all the difference. We take the time to get to know you and find out what your dreams and desires are. Then we use our knowledge of the latest materials and design techniques and combine that with the best brands in the industry and our decades of design and installation experience to make your dream a reality. So when we’re done your home is still you…only better.

Our Wonderful Team

Betsy

Executive Assistant
Betsy@EmondBrothers.com

Danny

Project Supervisor
Danny@EmondBrothers.com

Karen

Designer
Karen@EmondBrothers.com

Lisa

Design Manager
Lisa@EmondBrothers.com

Loretta

General Manager
Loretta@EmondBrothers.com

image

Matt

Marketing Coordinator
Matthew@EmondBrothers.com

Michelle

Designer
Michelle@EmondBrothers.com

Shannon Sousa

Designer
Shannon@EmondBrothers.com

Tori

Designer
Tori@EmondBrothers.com


CONTACT US
info@emondbrothers.com
Phone: 508-824-6199
Fax: 508-823-2734

ADDRESS
153 Broadway,
Raynham, MA
02767

HOURS
Monday-Friday 9-5